Six years of Troutgirl

February 6, 2006

Somewhere in the time since my last post, I passed into my seventh year of blogging. Happy sixth blogiversary to me!

4 Responses to “Six years of Troutgirl”

  1. Henning Says:

    Gratulations with the 6 happy years!
    I have followed your blog for some years now and give you credit as one of those who makes it easyer for us appleheads to go on blogging. Inspired by you, I started blogging in 2001.

    Rock on!

  2. Lloyd Dalton Says:

    You’ve written some good stuff in the ~3 years I’ve been checking. Keep it up ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Sayd Mohd Says:

    hi

    Wait a minute, are you the one who Wrote famous PHP Bible ? If you are the one , then i am fan number one of you !!!


  4. JP! 6 years! That’s! Awesome! ๐Ÿ™‚

    I’m so happy that your wit found this electric vein that enables it to freely splash your light at rubes everywhere.

    Go Curtis!)

    dja


Leave a Reply

