Still cheap

February 24, 2006

Troutgirl: I bought a suit! It was on sale, but I think it’s still the most expensive thing I’ve ever owned.

FemaleFriend: How much?

Troutgirl: $200!

FemaleFriend: Shit… I have flip-flops that cost more than that.

2 Responses to “Still cheap”

  1. Wen-Wen Lam Says:

    Do you know how much jeans cost now? More than your suit:) You are the best Joyce- btw I can’t believe you still blog, but thats awesome!

  2. Alex Chred Says:

    $200 -it’s a not real price (in my town)..:)


Leave a Reply

