LeftRightLeft

June 11, 2006

My college buddy Patrick, who lives in Madison, recently started a political blog called LeftRightLeft with his brother Brian. I love blogs with strong concepts like this one: it’s the sort of thoughtful, intra-family version of Crossfire that I bet a lot of people wish they could have with their nearest and dearest. I love how the design enhances the concept, but secretly I wish I could have an RSS feed. 🙂

One Response to “LeftRightLeft”

  1. Patrick Says:

    “but secretly I wish I could have an RSS feed”

    Your secret wish has been granted! I must be a mind-reader.


Leave a Reply

